+2 votes
What are the 4 parts of Medicare and what do they cover?

1 Answer

0 votes
There are four parts of Medicare: Part A, Part B, Part C, and Part D. Part A provides inpatient/hospital coverage. Part B provides outpatient/medical coverage. Part C offers an alternate way to receive your Medicare benefits (see below for more information). Part D provides prescription drug coverage.
Welcome to our site, where you can find questions and answers on CBD

You can buy natural CBD products here